The most selective Nanny and Housekeeper agency in London.
Contact us for more information on nanny and housekeeper staffing
Exclusive domestic staffing, placing housekeepers and nannies in London.

Latest Training Courses

All courses provided by Home Affairs Training Academy


Working hours:
Placement duration:
Location: Somerset
Country: United Kingdom
Start Date: Available now
Full time live-in housekeeper/carer for a family of 4 in Frome, Mells (Somerset). They will provide you a separate annexe to live-in. The area they live in is very lovely and beautiful with shops and cafes near, multi-language city with people of various background and nationalities. They are a very happy and bubbly family so they need someone with similar character. They have 2 daughters, one is 21 and the youngest one is 13. The youngest suffers of epilepsy and some days she may not go to school. The father works from home and is quite hands-on in case she has a seizure, but is good if you can look after her while at home. They also have a part time nanny who is caring for her 3 afternoons a week. They are looking for someone to be able to do all the housekeeping and also assist with their daughter – is not like you’ll have daily sole charge of her, no, but be happy to step in and help when needed. You will help regularly on the evenings with her shower. They prefer someone who can work 5 days a week but including the weekends and have 2 days off during the week. They are happy to pay a salary starting with £400 net/week and the role can start as soon as they find the right candidate. Please send your CV if interested.


Register with us.

View details of available nannies, housekeepers, maternity nurses online.

View our open vacancies waiting for people like you.

Services we offer:

Recommended by the Good Nanny Guide

Happy Home Staff work with Civil & Corporate to ensure all our candidates are fully vetted

We have partnered with NannyTax to ensure we provide the most up to date information around payroll.

We support Action for Children.